CONTACT US

 Insurance Agents

804 West Bartlett Road
Bartlett, Illinois 60103

Office: (630) 830-3232
Fax: (630) 830-3258

Kevin Lesch - Managing Member

Lesch
Extension –  112
klesch@bigonline.net

Audrey Defrancesco - Insurance Counselor

Audrey Defrancesco
Extension – 111
adefrancesco@bigonline.net

Jay Langfelder - Insurance Counselor

JL - Headshot
Extension – 105
jlangfelder@bigonline.net

Account Managers

Karen Sanfilippo - Commercial Lines Account Executive

Extension – 109
karens@bigonline.net

Karen Bryant - Personal Lines Account Executive

Extension – 103
kbryant@bigonline.net

Darlene Taylor - Health, Life and Benefits Account Executive

Extension – 102
dtaylor@bigonline.net

Kimberly Booth - Commercial Lines Account Manager

Extension – 106
kbooth@bigonline.net

Lori Franklin - Personal Lines Account Manger

Extension – 101
lfranklin@bigonline.net

Request Information

4 + 5 =